loadingcv.blogg.se

Fallout 3 level up
Fallout 3 level up









fallout 3 level up fallout 3 level up fallout 3 level up

I believe all you have to do is use the console and "downgrade" some of your skills and attributes. My point: Don't upgrade too hard and too fast. But if you're maxed out and you have nowhere to send the xp points.too bad! You're stuck at that upgrade screen and there's nothing you can do about it. But watch out: If you do this and you advlevel, the game still issues you x amount of xp points. Here's one little minor quirk you all may want to watch out for: I used the "advlevel" cheat on one of my saves and basically maxed the character out across the boards at about level 20. MANY of the cheat codes from Oblivion (and tweaks) work on this game as well since they're both built off the same engine. I've been experimenting with several saves to see what effects the trainer and/or some of the easily found cheat codes have on the game.











Fallout 3 level up